WC1N Football League
 
2018 Division 2 Spring Fixtures
Tue 4 September 2018
7pm
Electric Blues
2
V
6
Wednesday Week
 
Wed 5 September 2018
7pm
COPA90 FC
0
V
0
West London Worldstars F.C
 
Thu 6 September 2018
8pm
Design Bridge
0
V
0
Bloomsbury FA
 
Tue 11 September 2018
6pm
West London Worldstars F.C
0
V
0
COPA90 FC
 
Wed 12 September 2018
7pm
St Bids
2
V
3
Crus Missiles
 
Thu 13 September 2018
7pm
Bloomsbury FA
0
V
0
Electric Blues
8pm
AC All Nations
0
V
4
Jacklington Stanley
 
Fri 14 September 2018
7pm
Wednesday Week
1
V
1
COPA90 FC
8pm
West London Worldstars F.C
0
V
0
St Bids
 
Mon 17 September 2018
8pm
Crus Missiles
2
V
4
Jacklington Stanley
 
Thu 20 September 2018
7pm
St Bids
4
V
2
Wednesday Week
7pm
COPA90 FC
0
V
0
Bloomsbury FA
8pm
Design Bridge
5
V
1
Electric Blues
8pm
Jacklington Stanley
0
V
0
West London Worldstars F.C
 
Mon 24 September 2018
8pm
AC All Nations
2
V
6
Crus Missiles
 
Thu 27 September 2018
7pm
Bloomsbury FA
0
V
0
St Bids
8pm
Design Bridge
1
V
2
COPA90 FC
 
Fri 28 September 2018
7pm
Electric Blues
2
V
1
AC All Nations
8pm
Jacklington Stanley
3
V
2
Wednesday Week
 
Wed 3 October 2018
7pm
Crus Missiles
0
V
0
West London Worldstars F.C
 
Thu 4 October 2018
7pm
Design Bridge
6
V
4
AC All Nations
8pm
Jacklington Stanley
3
V
2
Bloomsbury FA
8pm
COPA90 FC
3
V
2
Electric Blues
 
Mon 8 October 2018
8pm
Wednesday Week
4
V
2
Crus Missiles
 
Tue 9 October 2018
6pm
Electric Blues
0
V
0
West London Worldstars F.C
 
Thu 11 October 2018
7pm
Bloomsbury FA
4
V
1
Crus Missiles
8pm
Jacklington Stanley
1
V
2
Design Bridge
 
Fri 12 October 2018
7pm
Electric Blues
3
V
0
St Bids (FF)
8pm
AC All Nations
 
V
 
COPA90 FC
 
Mon 15 October 2018
8pm
COPA90 FC
3
V
0
St Bids (FF)
 
Thu 18 October 2018
6pm
West London Worldstars F.C
7
V
2
Wednesday Week
7pm
Bloomsbury FA
1
V
1
COPA90 FC
7pm
Jacklington Stanley
0
V
3
Electric Blues
8pm
Crus Missiles
4
V
3
Design Bridge
 
Tue 23 October 2018
6pm
Jacklington Stanley
6
V
2
COPA90 FC
 
Thu 25 October 2018
7pm
Wednesday Week
0
V
4
Bloomsbury FA
8pm
Design Bridge
2
V
3
West London Worldstars F.C
 
Fri 26 October 2018
7pm
Electric Blues
2
V
4
Crus Missiles
 
Mon 29 October 2018
8pm
St Bids
3
V
6
AC All Nations
 
Thu 1 November 2018
8pm
Design Bridge
1
V
5
Jacklington Stanley
 
Mon 5 November 2018
8pm
Wednesday Week
5
V
6
Design Bridge
 
Tue 6 November 2018
6pm
West London Worldstars F.C
4
V
3
AC All Nations
 
Wed 7 November 2018
8pm
St Bids
3
V
5
Jacklington Stanley
 
Thu 8 November 2018
6pm
COPA90 FC
2
V
4
Crus Missiles
 
Mon 12 November 2018
8pm
Bloomsbury FA
4
V
2
Design Bridge
 
Tue 13 November 2018
6pm
Wednesday Week
4
V
3
Electric Blues
7pm
Crus Missiles
5
V
2
St Bids
 
Thu 15 November 2018
6pm
Jacklington Stanley
3
V
0
AC All Nations (FF)
 
Wed 21 November 2018
8pm
Electric Blues
1
V
0
Bloomsbury FA
 
Thu 22 November 2018
6pm
AC All Nations (FF)
0
V
3
Design Bridge
8pm
COPA90 FC
3
V
3
Wednesday Week
8pm
St Bids
5
V
3
West London Worldstars F.C
 
Fri 23 November 2018
7pm
Jacklington Stanley
3
V
5
Crus Missiles
 
Wed 28 November 2018
7pm
COPA90 FC
4
V
2
AC All Nations
8pm
West London Worldstars F.C
0
V
2
Bloomsbury FA
 
Thu 29 November 2018
8pm
Wednesday Week
1
V
1
St Bids
8pm
Electric Blues
3
V
1
Design Bridge
 
Mon 3 December 2018
8pm
West London Worldstars F.C
3
V
2
Jacklington Stanley
 
Wed 5 December 2018
7pm
Crus Missiles
4
V
4
AC All Nations
 
Fri 7 December 2018
7pm
St Bids
1
V
3
Bloomsbury FA
8pm
COPA90 FC
1
V
2
Design Bridge
 
Mon 10 December 2018
8pm
AC All Nations
0
V
8
Electric Blues
 
Tue 11 December 2018
6pm
Wednesday Week (FF)
0
V
3
Jacklington Stanley
7pm
West London Worldstars F.C
1
V
5
Crus Missiles
 
Mon 17 December 2018
8pm
Crus Missiles
9
V
4
Wednesday Week
 
Tue 18 December 2018
6pm
Design Bridge
1
V
2
St Bids
 
Wed 19 December 2018
8pm
Electric Blues (FF)
0
V
3
COPA90 FC
 
Thu 20 December 2018
6pm
Bloomsbury FA
4
V
3
Jacklington Stanley
8pm
AC All Nations
4
V
2
West London Worldstars F.C
 
Mon 7 January 2019
8pm
Crus Missiles
2
V
4
Bloomsbury FA
 
Wed 9 January 2019
7pm
AC All Nations
2
V
3
Bloomsbury FA
8pm
St Bids
2
V
0
Electric Blues
 
Thu 10 January 2019
8pm
Wednesday Week
1
V
2
West London Worldstars F.C
 
Thu 17 January 2019
8pm
St Bids
4
V
1
COPA90 FC
8pm
Bloomsbury FA
5
V
2
West London Worldstars F.C
 
Fri 18 January 2019
7pm
Electric Blues
3
V
1
Jacklington Stanley
8pm
Design Bridge
2
V
2
Crus Missiles
 
Mon 21 January 2019
8pm
Wednesday Week
 
V
 
AC All Nations
 
Tue 22 January 2019
6pm
St Bids
7
V
5
Design Bridge
 
Thu 24 January 2019
8pm
Crus Missiles
 
V
 
Electric Blues
 
Mon 28 January 2019
8pm
West London Worldstars F.C
 
V
 
Design Bridge
 
Tue 29 January 2019
6pm
Bloomsbury FA
 
V
 
Wednesday Week
 
Wed 30 January 2019
7pm
COPA90 FC
 
V
 
Jacklington Stanley
 
Thu 31 January 2019
6pm
AC All Nations
 
V
 
St Bids
 
Mon 4 February 2019
8pm
Bloomsbury FA
 
V
 
AC All Nations
 
Tue 5 February 2019
6pm
Design Bridge
 
V
 
Wednesday Week
7pm
West London Worldstars F.C
 
V
 
Electric Blues
 
Wed 6 February 2019
7pm
Crus Missiles
 
V
 
COPA90 FC
8pm
Jacklington Stanley
 
V
 
St Bids
 
Thu 7 February 2019
6pm
AC All Nations
 
V
 
Wednesday Week
2018 Division 2 Spring Table
 
P
W
D
L
GF
GA
GD
Pts
Bloomsbury FA
16
9
5
2
36
18
18
32
Crus Missiles
16
9
3
4
58
43
15
30
Jacklington Stanley
16
9
1
6
46
32
14
28
Electric Blues
16
7
2
7
33
30
3
23
COPA90 FC
15
5
6
4
26
26
0
21
West London Worldstars F.C
16
5
6
5
27
31
-4
21
St Bids
16
6
3
7
36
41
-5
21
Design Bridge
16
6
2
8
42
44
-2
20
Wednesday Week
14
3
3
8
35
50
-15
12
AC All Nations
13
2
1
10
28
52
-24
7