WC1N Football League
 
2018 Division 2 Winter Fixtures
Fri 16 February 2018
8pm
Crus Missiles
0
V
2
Lanchester OB
 
Mon 19 February 2018
8pm
AC All Nations
1
V
4
Jacklington Stanley
 
Tue 20 February 2018
7pm
Electric Rams
5
V
3
Anon
 
Wed 21 February 2018
7pm
SNM Bandits
3
V
1
Wednesday Week
 
Thu 22 February 2018
8pm
COPA90 FC
3
V
4
Design Bridge
 
Mon 5 March 2018
8pm
Design Bridge
3
V
6
Jacklington Stanley
 
Wed 7 March 2018
8pm
Crus Missiles
0
V
3
Anon
 
Thu 8 March 2018
8pm
Electric Rams
3
V
1
SNM Bandits
 
Mon 12 March 2018
8pm
COPA90 FC
1
V
4
Wednesday Week
 
Tue 13 March 2018
6pm
Jacklington Stanley
0
V
2
Lanchester OB
 
Wed 14 March 2018
8pm
AC All Nations
3
V
7
Design Bridge
 
Mon 19 March 2018
8pm
Anon
1
V
8
COPA90 FC
 
Tue 20 March 2018
7pm
SNM Bandits
3
V
1
AC All Nations
 
Wed 21 March 2018
7pm
Jacklington Stanley
2
V
1
Wednesday Week
8pm
Design Bridge
4
V
3
Lanchester OB
 
Thu 22 March 2018
8pm
Electric Rams
7
V
2
Crus Missiles
 
Wed 28 March 2018
8pm
Jacklington Stanley
3
V
2
Anon
 
Thu 29 March 2018
6pm
COPA90 FC
5
V
4
Electric Rams
8pm
Crus Missiles
4
V
1
SNM Bandits
8pm
Wednesday Week
3
V
0
Design Bridge
 
Tue 3 April 2018
6pm
Lanchester OB
 
V
 
AC All Nations
 
Thu 5 April 2018
8pm
Anon
1
V
2
Design Bridge
 
Mon 9 April 2018
8pm
Jacklington Stanley
1
V
2
Electric Rams
 
Tue 10 April 2018
6pm
SNM Bandits
2
V
2
COPA90 FC
 
Thu 12 April 2018
6pm
Lanchester OB
 
V
 
Wednesday Week
 
Fri 13 April 2018
8pm
AC All Nations
 
V
 
Crus Missiles
 
Tue 17 April 2018
6pm
Lanchester OB
1
V
0
Anon
7pm
Design Bridge
0
V
4
Electric Rams
 
Wed 18 April 2018
7pm
Jacklington Stanley
 
V
 
SNM Bandits
8pm
Crus Missiles
 
V
 
COPA90 FC
 
Thu 19 April 2018
8pm
AC All Nations
 
V
 
Wednesday Week
 
Thu 26 April 2018
6pm
Wednesday Week
 
V
 
Anon
7pm
Electric Rams
 
V
 
Lanchester OB
8pm
COPA90 FC
 
V
 
AC All Nations
8pm
SNM Bandits
 
V
 
Design Bridge
 
Fri 27 April 2018
8pm
Jacklington Stanley
 
V
 
Crus Missiles
 
Thu 3 May 2018
7pm
Wednesday Week
 
V
 
Electric Rams
8pm
AC All Nations
 
V
 
Anon
8pm
SNM Bandits
 
V
 
Lanchester OB
 
Tue 8 May 2018
6pm
COPA90 FC
 
V
 
Jacklington Stanley
 
Wed 9 May 2018
8pm
Crus Missiles
 
V
 
Design Bridge
 
Fri 11 May 2018
7pm
Anon
 
V
 
Electric Rams
8pm
Wednesday Week
 
V
 
SNM Bandits
 
Mon 14 May 2018
8pm
Lanchester OB
 
V
 
Crus Missiles
 
Tue 15 May 2018
6pm
Design Bridge
 
V
 
COPA90 FC
7pm
Jacklington Stanley
 
V
 
AC All Nations
 
Thu 17 May 2018
8pm
SNM Bandits
 
V
 
Anon
 
Mon 21 May 2018
8pm
AC All Nations
 
V
 
Electric Rams
 
Fri 25 May 2018
7pm
COPA90 FC
 
V
 
Lanchester OB
8pm
Crus Missiles
 
V
 
Wednesday Week
 
Tue 29 May 2018
6pm
Jacklington Stanley
 
V
 
Design Bridge
 
Thu 31 May 2018
7pm
SNM Bandits
 
V
 
Electric Rams
8pm
Anon
 
V
 
Crus Missiles
8pm
Wednesday Week
 
V
 
COPA90 FC
 
Mon 4 June 2018
8pm
Lanchester OB
 
V
 
Jacklington Stanley
 
Tue 5 June 2018
6pm
Design Bridge
 
V
 
AC All Nations
 
Thu 7 June 2018
8pm
COPA90 FC
 
V
 
Anon
 
Fri 8 June 2018
7pm
AC All Nations
 
V
 
SNM Bandits
8pm
Crus Missiles
 
V
 
Electric Rams
 
Mon 11 June 2018
8pm
Wednesday Week
 
V
 
Jacklington Stanley
9pm
Anon
 
V
 
SNM Bandits
 
Tue 12 June 2018
6pm
Lanchester OB
 
V
 
Design Bridge
 
Thu 14 June 2018
7pm
Anon
 
V
 
Jacklington Stanley
8pm
Electric Rams
 
V
 
COPA90 FC
 
Thu 21 June 2018
6pm
AC All Nations
 
V
 
Lanchester OB
7pm
Design Bridge
 
V
 
Wednesday Week
8pm
SNM Bandits
 
V
 
Crus Missiles
 
Fri 22 June 2018
8pm
Wednesday Week
 
V
 
Crus Missiles
 
Wed 27 June 2018
7pm
Design Bridge
 
V
 
Anon
8pm
Electric Rams
 
V
 
Jacklington Stanley
 
Thu 28 June 2018
6pm
COPA90 FC
 
V
 
SNM Bandits
7pm
Wednesday Week
 
V
 
Lanchester OB
8pm
Crus Missiles
 
V
 
AC All Nations
 
Thu 5 July 2018
6pm
Anon
 
V
 
Lanchester OB
7pm
Wednesday Week
 
V
 
AC All Nations
7pm
Electric Rams
 
V
 
Design Bridge
8pm
SNM Bandits
 
V
 
Jacklington Stanley
8pm
COPA90 FC
 
V
 
Crus Missiles
 
Fri 6 July 2018
8pm
Electric Rams
 
V
 
AC All Nations
 
Thu 12 July 2018
7pm
Anon
 
V
 
Wednesday Week
8pm
Lanchester OB
 
V
 
Electric Rams
 
Mon 16 July 2018
8pm
Lanchester OB
 
V
 
COPA90 FC
8pm
Design Bridge
 
V
 
SNM Bandits
 
Wed 18 July 2018
7pm
AC All Nations
 
V
 
COPA90 FC
 
Thu 19 July 2018
8pm
Crus Missiles
 
V
 
Jacklington Stanley
8pm
Anon
 
V
 
AC All Nations
 
Mon 23 July 2018
8pm
Design Bridge
 
V
 
Crus Missiles
 
Tue 24 July 2018
6pm
Lanchester OB
 
V
 
SNM Bandits
7pm
Electric Rams
 
V
 
Wednesday Week
 
Wed 25 July 2018
7pm
Jacklington Stanley
 
V
 
COPA90 FC
2018 Division 2 Winter Table
 
P
W
D
L
GF
GA
GD
Pts
Electric Rams
6
5
0
1
25
12
13
15
Jacklington Stanley
6
4
0
2
16
11
5
12
Design Bridge
7
4
0
3
20
23
-3
12
Lanchester OB
4
3
0
1
8
4
4
9
COPA90 FC
5
2
1
2
19
15
4
7
SNM Bandits
5
2
1
2
10
11
-1
7
Wednesday Week
4
2
0
2
9
6
3
6
Crus Missiles
4
1
0
3
6
13
-7
3
Anon
6
1
0
5
10
19
-9
3
AC All Nations
3
0
0
3
5
14
-9
0