WC1N Football League
 
2018 Division 1 Spring Fixtures
Tue 4 September 2018
6pm
Pierre-Emerick Apple (FF)
0
V
3
Universal
 
Wed 5 September 2018
8pm
Torpedo London
4
V
6
Haggerston Park
 
Thu 6 September 2018
7pm
Hazard-us
2
V
5
Athens FC
7pm
Anvil FC
4
V
3
Lanchester OB
8pm
Electric Rams
2
V
3
The Old Blue Last
 
Mon 10 September 2018
8pm
Athens FC
6
V
2
Pierre-Emerick Apple
 
Wed 12 September 2018
8pm
Hazard-us
1
V
0
Anvil FC
 
Thu 13 September 2018
6pm
Universal
1
V
4
Electric Rams
7pm
The Old Blue Last
2
V
1
Torpedo London
8pm
Haggerston Park
7
V
1
Lanchester OB
 
Tue 18 September 2018
6pm
Electric Rams
3
V
2
Athens FC
7pm
Hazard-us
5
V
0
Pierre-Emerick Apple
 
Wed 19 September 2018
7pm
Torpedo London
2
V
6
Universal
8pm
Lanchester OB
1
V
6
The Old Blue Last
 
Thu 20 September 2018
6pm
Anvil FC
0
V
2
Haggerston Park
 
Tue 25 September 2018
6pm
Athens FC
1
V
0
Torpedo London
 
Wed 26 September 2018
8pm
Pierre-Emerick Apple
3
V
4
Anvil FC
 
Thu 27 September 2018
6pm
Hazard-us
4
V
0
Electric Rams
7pm
Lanchester OB
1
V
2
Universal
8pm
Haggerston Park
4
V
6
The Old Blue Last
 
Mon 1 October 2018
8pm
Electric Rams
4
V
4
Pierre-Emerick Apple
 
Tue 2 October 2018
6pm
Lanchester OB
0
V
2
Athens FC
7pm
Torpedo London
1
V
6
Hazard-us
 
Wed 3 October 2018
8pm
Universal
2
V
2
Haggerston Park
 
Thu 4 October 2018
7pm
The Old Blue Last
1
V
2
Anvil FC
 
Wed 10 October 2018
7pm
Athens FC
2
V
0
Haggerston Park
8pm
Pierre-Emerick Apple
 
V
 
Torpedo London
 
Thu 11 October 2018
6pm
Lanchester OB
1
V
4
Hazard-us
7pm
Anvil FC
5
V
0
Electric Rams
8pm
The Old Blue Last
4
V
1
Universal
 
Tue 16 October 2018
6pm
The Old Blue Last
6
V
1
Athens FC
7pm
Haggerston Park
1
V
4
Hazard-us
 
Wed 17 October 2018
7pm
Lanchester OB
1
V
3
Pierre-Emerick Apple
8pm
Electric Rams
5
V
1
Torpedo London
 
Thu 18 October 2018
8pm
Anvil FC
8
V
2
Universal
 
Wed 24 October 2018
8pm
Hazard-us
4
V
1
The Old Blue Last
 
Thu 25 October 2018
6pm
Pierre-Emerick Apple
 
V
 
Haggerston Park
7pm
Lanchester OB
 
V
 
Electric Rams
8pm
Torpedo London
 
V
 
Anvil FC
 
Fri 26 October 2018
8pm
Universal
 
V
 
Athens FC
 
Tue 30 October 2018
6pm
Pierre-Emerick Apple
 
V
 
The Old Blue Last
7pm
Universal
 
V
 
Hazard-us
 
Wed 31 October 2018
7pm
Anvil FC
 
V
 
Athens FC
8pm
Electric Rams
 
V
 
Haggerston Park
 
Thu 1 November 2018
8pm
Torpedo London
 
V
 
Lanchester OB
 
Wed 7 November 2018
7pm
Athens FC
 
V
 
Hazard-us
 
Thu 8 November 2018
8pm
The Old Blue Last
 
V
 
Electric Rams
8pm
Universal
 
V
 
Pierre-Emerick Apple
 
Fri 9 November 2018
7pm
Haggerston Park
 
V
 
Torpedo London
8pm
Lanchester OB
 
V
 
Anvil FC
 
Wed 14 November 2018
7pm
Anvil FC
 
V
 
Hazard-us
8pm
Pierre-Emerick Apple
 
V
 
Athens FC
 
Thu 15 November 2018
8pm
Electric Rams
 
V
 
Universal
8pm
Anvil FC
 
V
 
Torpedo London
 
Mon 19 November 2018
8pm
Torpedo London
 
V
 
The Old Blue Last
 
Tue 20 November 2018
6pm
Lanchester OB
 
V
 
Haggerston Park
 
Fri 23 November 2018
8pm
Athens FC
 
V
 
Electric Rams
 
Mon 26 November 2018
8pm
Pierre-Emerick Apple
 
V
 
Hazard-us
 
Tue 27 November 2018
6pm
Universal
 
V
 
Torpedo London
7pm
The Old Blue Last
 
V
 
Lanchester OB
 
Tue 4 December 2018
6pm
Torpedo London
 
V
 
Athens FC
 
Wed 5 December 2018
8pm
Anvil FC
 
V
 
Pierre-Emerick Apple
 
Thu 6 December 2018
6pm
Electric Rams
 
V
 
Hazard-us
8pm
Universal
 
V
 
Lanchester OB
8pm
The Old Blue Last
 
V
 
Haggerston Park
 
Wed 12 December 2018
7pm
Athens FC
 
V
 
Lanchester OB
8pm
Hazard-us
 
V
 
Torpedo London
 
Thu 13 December 2018
6pm
Pierre-Emerick Apple
 
V
 
Electric Rams
8pm
Haggerston Park
 
V
 
Universal
8pm
Anvil FC
 
V
 
The Old Blue Last
 
Thu 20 December 2018
8pm
Haggerston Park
 
V
 
Athens FC
 
Fri 21 December 2018
7pm
Hazard-us
 
V
 
Lanchester OB
8pm
Electric Rams
 
V
 
Anvil FC
 
Tue 8 January 2019
6pm
Universal
 
V
 
The Old Blue Last
7pm
Torpedo London
 
V
 
Pierre-Emerick Apple
 
Thu 10 January 2019
6pm
Haggerston Park
 
V
 
Anvil FC
8pm
Athens FC
 
V
 
The Old Blue Last
 
Mon 14 January 2019
8pm
Hazard-us
 
V
 
Haggerston Park
 
Tue 15 January 2019
6pm
Pierre-Emerick Apple
 
V
 
Lanchester OB
 
Wed 16 January 2019
8pm
Torpedo London
 
V
 
Electric Rams
 
Thu 17 January 2019
6pm
Universal
 
V
 
Anvil FC
 
Tue 22 January 2019
7pm
The Old Blue Last
 
V
 
Hazard-us
 
Wed 23 January 2019
7pm
Haggerston Park
 
V
 
Pierre-Emerick Apple
8pm
Electric Rams
 
V
 
Lanchester OB
 
Thu 24 January 2019
8pm
Athens FC
 
V
 
Universal
 
Wed 30 January 2019
8pm
Athens FC
 
V
 
Anvil FC
 
Thu 31 January 2019
8pm
Hazard-us
 
V
 
Universal
8pm
The Old Blue Last
 
V
 
Pierre-Emerick Apple
 
Fri 1 February 2019
7pm
Haggerston Park
 
V
 
Electric Rams
8pm
Lanchester OB
 
V
 
Torpedo London
2018 Division 1 Spring Table
 
P
W
D
L
GF
GA
GD
Pts
Hazard-us
8
7
0
1
30
9
21
21
The Old Blue Last
8
6
0
2
29
16
13
18
Anvil FC
7
5
0
2
23
12
11
15
Athens FC
7
5
0
2
19
13
6
15
Haggerston Park
7
3
1
3
22
19
3
10
Electric Rams
7
3
1
3
18
20
-2
10
Universal
7
3
1
3
17
21
-4
10
Pierre-Emerick Apple
6
1
1
4
12
23
-11
4
Torpedo London
6
0
0
6
9
26
-17
0
Lanchester OB
7
0
0
7
8
28
-20
0