WC1N Football League
 
Fixtures
Tue 12 September 2017
6pm
Universal
1
V
3
The Old Blue Last
 
Wed 13 September 2017
7pm
Hazard-us
0
V
1
Haggerston Park
 
Thu 14 September 2017
6pm
Anvil FC
2
V
2
Daily Grind
8pm
Athens FC
1
V
2
Torpedo London
 
Fri 15 September 2017
8pm
Electric Blues
2
V
3
COPA90 FC
 
Mon 18 September 2017
8pm
Anvil FC
0
V
0
The Old Blue Last
 
Tue 19 September 2017
7pm
Athens FC
1
V
4
Haggerston Park
 
Wed 20 September 2017
7pm
Hazard-us
5
V
4
COPA90 FC
8pm
Universal
1
V
3
Torpedo London
 
Thu 21 September 2017
6pm
Electric Blues
1
V
1
Daily Grind
 
Mon 25 September 2017
8pm
Universal
5
V
1
Daily Grind
 
Tue 26 September 2017
6pm
Hazard-us
3
V
2
Torpedo London
 
Thu 28 September 2017
6pm
Athens FC
2
V
3
The Old Blue Last
7pm
Electric Blues
1
V
3
Haggerston Park
8pm
Anvil FC
7
V
0
COPA90 FC
 
Wed 4 October 2017
8pm
COPA90 FC
1
V
1
Haggerston Park
 
Thu 5 October 2017
7pm
Hazard-us
3
V
2
The Old Blue Last
7pm
Electric Blues
1
V
6
Torpedo London
8pm
Anvil FC
1
V
1
Universal
8pm
Athens FC
3
V
0
Daily Grind (FF)
 
Wed 11 October 2017
8pm
Anvil FC
1
V
3
Athens FC
 
Thu 12 October 2017
8pm
The Old Blue Last
4
V
1
COPA90 FC
8pm
Hazard-us
5
V
3
Daily Grind
 
Fri 13 October 2017
7pm
Haggerston Park
2
V
3
Universal
8pm
Anvil FC
4
V
2
Torpedo London
 
Mon 16 October 2017
8pm
Athens FC
2
V
2
Hazard-us
 
Tue 17 October 2017
6pm
Haggerston Park
2
V
1
Torpedo London
7pm
Universal
4
V
2
COPA90 FC
 
Wed 18 October 2017
7pm
The Old Blue Last
3
V
2
Daily Grind
8pm
Anvil FC
3
V
4
Electric Blues
 
Mon 23 October 2017
8pm
Hazard-us
5
V
1
Electric Blues
 
Tue 24 October 2017
6pm
Daily Grind
1
V
3
Athens FC
 
Thu 26 October 2017
7pm
The Old Blue Last
4
V
1
Torpedo London
8pm
Anvil FC
0
V
2
Haggerston Park
 
Fri 27 October 2017
8pm
Universal
4
V
0
Hazard-us
 
Tue 31 October 2017
6pm
Electric Blues
2
V
1
The Old Blue Last
7pm
Athens FC
6
V
0
COPA90 FC
 
Thu 2 November 2017
8pm
Haggerston Park
0
V
1
Hazard-us
 
Tue 7 November 2017
6pm
Torpedo London
0
V
1
Hazard-us
 
Wed 8 November 2017
7pm
Haggerston Park
3
V
0
Daily Grind (FF)
 
Thu 9 November 2017
8pm
Athens FC
2
V
1
Electric Blues
8pm
Universal
0
V
1
Anvil FC
 
Fri 10 November 2017
7pm
COPA90 FC
0
V
3
The Old Blue Last
 
Mon 13 November 2017
8pm
Haggerston Park
2
V
1
Electric Blues
 
Tue 14 November 2017
6pm
Athens FC
4
V
1
Universal
7pm
Hazard-us
0
V
2
Anvil FC
 
Wed 15 November 2017
7pm
Torpedo London
1
V
10
The Old Blue Last
 
Thu 16 November 2017
8pm
Daily Grind
3
V
4
COPA90 FC
 
Tue 21 November 2017
6pm
Electric Blues
1
V
5
Anvil FC
 
Thu 23 November 2017
6pm
Torpedo London
5
V
0
COPA90 FC
8pm
Universal
3
V
0
Haggerston Park (FF)
8pm
Daily Grind
1
V
5
The Old Blue Last
 
Fri 24 November 2017
7pm
Hazard-us
3
V
1
Athens FC
 
Tue 28 November 2017
6pm
The Old Blue Last
1
V
5
Athens FC
 
Wed 29 November 2017
8pm
Haggerston Park
3
V
4
Anvil FC
 
Thu 30 November 2017
8pm
COPA90 FC
1
V
4
Universal
 
Tue 5 December 2017
6pm
COPA90 FC
2
V
4
Daily Grind
 
Wed 6 December 2017
7pm
Athens FC
1
V
2
Anvil FC
 
Thu 7 December 2017
6pm
Torpedo London
1
V
0
Electric Blues
 
Fri 8 December 2017
8pm
The Old Blue Last
4
V
1
Haggerston Park
 
Mon 11 December 2017
8pm
Anvil FC
1
V
1
Hazard-us
 
Tue 12 December 2017
7pm
Torpedo London
 
V
 
Daily Grind
 
Thu 14 December 2017
6pm
COPA90 FC
0
V
5
Athens FC
8pm
Electric Blues
2
V
3
Universal
 
Tue 2 January 2018
6pm
Haggerston Park
2
V
1
COPA90 FC
 
Wed 3 January 2018
8pm
Daily Grind
 
V
 
Torpedo London
 
Thu 4 January 2018
6pm
Hazard-us
3
V
1
Universal
8pm
The Old Blue Last
1
V
1
Anvil FC
 
Fri 5 January 2018
7pm
Electric Blues
2
V
4
Athens FC
 
Tue 9 January 2018
6pm
Universal
4
V
6
Athens FC
7pm
Electric Blues
0
V
6
Hazard-us
 
Wed 10 January 2018
7pm
COPA90 FC
 
V
 
Torpedo London
 
Mon 15 January 2018
8pm
COPA90 FC
 
V
 
Electric Blues
 
Tue 16 January 2018
6pm
Torpedo London
 
V
 
Universal
 
Thu 18 January 2018
8pm
COPA90 FC
 
V
 
Hazard-us
8pm
Torpedo London
 
V
 
Anvil FC
 
Fri 19 January 2018
7pm
Daily Grind
 
V
 
Hazard-us
 
Mon 22 January 2018
8pm
Torpedo London
 
V
 
Athens FC
 
Tue 23 January 2018
7pm
COPA90 FC
 
V
 
Anvil FC
 
Wed 24 January 2018
7pm
Daily Grind
 
V
 
Haggerston Park
 
Thu 25 January 2018
8pm
The Old Blue Last
 
V
 
Universal
 
Wed 31 January 2018
7pm
The Old Blue Last
 
V
 
Electric Blues
 
Thu 1 February 2018
6pm
Daily Grind
 
V
 
Anvil FC
 
Fri 2 February 2018
7pm
Haggerston Park
 
V
 
The Old Blue Last
 
Tue 6 February 2018
6pm
The Old Blue Last
 
V
 
Hazard-us
7pm
Universal
 
V
 
Electric Blues
 
Thu 8 February 2018
8pm
Daily Grind
 
V
 
Universal
8pm
Torpedo London
 
V
 
Haggerston Park
 
Mon 12 February 2018
8pm
Haggerston Park
 
V
 
Athens FC
 
Wed 14 February 2018
8pm
Daily Grind
 
V
 
Electric Blues
Table
 
P
W
D
L
GF
GA
GD
Pts
Hazard-us
15
10
2
3
38
24
14
32
Athens FC
16
10
1
5
49
27
22
31
The Old Blue Last
14
9
2
3
44
21
23
29
Anvil FC
15
7
5
3
34
21
13
26
Haggerston Park
14
8
1
5
26
21
5
25
Universal
14
7
1
6
35
29
6
22
Torpedo London
11
5
0
6
24
27
-3
15
Electric Blues
14
2
1
11
19
45
-26
7
COPA90 FC
14
2
1
11
19
55
-36
7
Daily Grind
11
1
2
8
18
36
-18
5