WC1N Football League
 
2018 Division 1 Winter Fixtures
Thu 15 February 2018
8pm
Anvil FC (FF)
0
V
3
Hazard-us
 
Fri 16 February 2018
7pm
Haggerston Park
1
V
6
Universal
 
Tue 20 February 2018
6pm
Electric Blues
5
V
3
Athens FC
 
Wed 21 February 2018
8pm
St Bids
2
V
4
The Old Blue Last
 
Thu 22 February 2018
8pm
Torpedo London
0
V
4
Inter YB
 
Mon 26 February 2018
8pm
Athens FC
2
V
3
Haggerston Park
 
Tue 6 March 2018
6pm
St Bids
0
V
4
Athens FC
7pm
Electric Blues
9
V
3
Haggerston Park
 
Wed 7 March 2018
7pm
Torpedo London
2
V
1
Universal
 
Thu 8 March 2018
6pm
Anvil FC
4
V
2
Inter YB
8pm
Hazard-us
1
V
2
The Old Blue Last
 
Thu 15 March 2018
6pm
Athens FC
1
V
2
Torpedo London
8pm
Electric Blues
2
V
6
St Bids
8pm
Haggerston Park
1
V
4
Anvil FC
 
Fri 16 March 2018
7pm
Hazard-us
3
V
5
Universal
8pm
Inter YB
4
V
3
The Old Blue Last
 
Tue 20 March 2018
6pm
Torpedo London
1
V
1
Electric Blues
8pm
Hazard-us
2
V
2
Athens FC
 
Mon 26 March 2018
8pm
St Bids
7
V
4
Haggerston Park
 
Tue 27 March 2018
6pm
Universal
2
V
1
Inter YB
 
Wed 28 March 2018
7pm
The Old Blue Last
7
V
1
Anvil FC
 
Tue 3 April 2018
7pm
Athens FC
3
V
1
Inter YB
 
Wed 4 April 2018
7pm
Hazard-us
2
V
2
Electric Blues
8pm
Haggerston Park
3
V
1
Torpedo London
 
Thu 5 April 2018
6pm
Anvil FC
3
V
1
St Bids
8pm
The Old Blue Last
1
V
0
Universal
 
Wed 11 April 2018
8pm
St Bids
 
V
 
Torpedo London
 
Thu 12 April 2018
8pm
Inter YB
0
V
2
Electric Blues
8pm
The Old Blue Last
4
V
4
Athens FC
 
Fri 13 April 2018
7pm
Hazard-us
2
V
2
Haggerston Park
 
Mon 16 April 2018
8pm
Anvil FC
3
V
1
Universal
 
Thu 19 April 2018
8pm
Universal
4
V
5
Athens FC
 
Mon 23 April 2018
8pm
Electric Blues
 
V
 
The Old Blue Last
 
Tue 24 April 2018
6pm
Haggerston Park
 
V
 
Inter YB
 
Wed 25 April 2018
7pm
Hazard-us
 
V
 
St Bids
8pm
Torpedo London
 
V
 
Anvil FC
 
Thu 26 April 2018
7pm
Universal
 
V
 
Electric Blues
 
Fri 27 April 2018
7pm
Anvil FC
 
V
 
Athens FC
 
Mon 30 April 2018
8pm
Haggerston Park
 
V
 
The Old Blue Last
 
Thu 3 May 2018
6pm
St Bids
 
V
 
Inter YB
7pm
Torpedo London
 
V
 
Hazard-us
 
Thu 10 May 2018
6pm
Athens FC
 
V
 
Electric Blues
7pm
Inter YB
 
V
 
Torpedo London
7pm
Universal
 
V
 
Haggerston Park
8pm
The Old Blue Last
 
V
 
St Bids
8pm
Hazard-us
 
V
 
Anvil FC
 
Wed 16 May 2018
7pm
Haggerston Park
 
V
 
Athens FC
8pm
Anvil FC
 
V
 
Electric Blues
 
Thu 17 May 2018
7pm
St Bids
 
V
 
Universal
7pm
Hazard-us
 
V
 
Inter YB
8pm
Torpedo London
 
V
 
The Old Blue Last
 
Mon 21 May 2018
9pm
Electric Blues
 
V
 
Anvil FC
 
Tue 29 May 2018
7pm
Athens FC
 
V
 
St Bids
 
Wed 30 May 2018
7pm
Haggerston Park
 
V
 
Electric Blues
8pm
Universal
 
V
 
Torpedo London
 
Thu 31 May 2018
6pm
The Old Blue Last
 
V
 
Hazard-us
7pm
Inter YB
 
V
 
Anvil FC
 
Mon 4 June 2018
9pm
Inter YB
 
V
 
Hazard-us
 
Wed 6 June 2018
8pm
Torpedo London
 
V
 
Athens FC
 
Thu 7 June 2018
6pm
St Bids
 
V
 
Electric Blues
7pm
Anvil FC
 
V
 
Haggerston Park
7pm
The Old Blue Last
 
V
 
Inter YB
8pm
Universal
 
V
 
Hazard-us
 
Tue 12 June 2018
7pm
Athens FC
 
V
 
Hazard-us
 
Wed 13 June 2018
7pm
Electric Blues
 
V
 
Torpedo London
8pm
Haggerston Park
 
V
 
St Bids
 
Thu 14 June 2018
7pm
Inter YB
 
V
 
Universal
8pm
Anvil FC
 
V
 
The Old Blue Last
 
Thu 21 June 2018
7pm
Inter YB
 
V
 
Athens FC
8pm
Electric Blues
 
V
 
Hazard-us
 
Fri 22 June 2018
7pm
Universal
 
V
 
St Bids
 
Mon 25 June 2018
8pm
Torpedo London
 
V
 
Haggerston Park
 
Tue 26 June 2018
6pm
St Bids
 
V
 
Anvil FC
7pm
Universal
 
V
 
The Old Blue Last
 
Thu 28 June 2018
7pm
Athens FC
 
V
 
The Old Blue Last
8pm
Electric Blues
 
V
 
Inter YB
 
Mon 2 July 2018
8pm
Haggerston Park
 
V
 
Hazard-us
 
Tue 3 July 2018
6pm
Torpedo London
 
V
 
St Bids
 
Wed 4 July 2018
8pm
Universal
 
V
 
Anvil FC
 
Fri 6 July 2018
7pm
The Old Blue Last
 
V
 
Torpedo London
 
Mon 9 July 2018
8pm
Athens FC
 
V
 
Universal
 
Tue 10 July 2018
6pm
The Old Blue Last
 
V
 
Electric Blues
7pm
Inter YB
 
V
 
Haggerston Park
 
Thu 12 July 2018
7pm
St Bids
 
V
 
Hazard-us
8pm
Anvil FC
 
V
 
Torpedo London
 
Tue 17 July 2018
6pm
Inter YB
 
V
 
St Bids
 
Wed 18 July 2018
8pm
Athens FC
 
V
 
Anvil FC
 
Thu 19 July 2018
6pm
Electric Blues
 
V
 
Universal
7pm
The Old Blue Last
 
V
 
Haggerston Park
7pm
Hazard-us
 
V
 
Torpedo London
2018 Division 1 Winter Table
 
P
W
D
L
GF
GA
GD
Pts
The Old Blue Last
6
4
1
1
21
12
9
13
Anvil FC
6
4
0
2
15
15
0
12
Electric Blues
6
3
2
1
21
15
6
11
Athens FC
8
3
2
3
24
21
3
11
Universal
7
3
0
4
19
16
3
9
Torpedo London
5
2
1
2
6
10
-4
7
Haggerston Park
7
2
1
4
17
31
-14
7
Hazard-us
6
1
3
2
13
13
0
6
St Bids
5
2
0
3
16
17
-1
6
Inter YB
6
2
0
4
12
14
-2
6